© Tomorrowland


Tomorrowland - New Year's Eve Festival


Vergangene Showtimes

Das diesjährige Tomorrowland wird zum "Virtual New Year's Eve Festival".

This New Year's Eve they'll bring together more than 25 of the planet's best artists from the worlds of EDM, house, techno, hardstyle and trance to perform on four mesmerising digital stages in their brand-new digital entertainment venue NAOZ.
Confirmed to be performing within this magical and fascinating digital world are Armin van Buuren, Charlotte de Witte, David Guetta, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Major Lazer, Martin Garrix, Maceo Plex, Snoop Dogg AKA Snoopadelic and many more incredible artists.
Tomorrowland 31.12.2020 will be adapted to all 27 timezones around the world, meaning no matter what corner of the globe fans are in, they'll all be able to enjoy this unique digital experience.
Tomorrowland 31.12.2020 will run from 8pm until 3am in each timezone, meaning whether you're in Fiji or Hawaii, Tokyo or Santiago, Tomorrowland's New Year's Eve party will kick off at 8pm local time.
NAOZ is Tomorrowland's magical and fascinating digital world, which will bring together musicians, artists and communities across the globe alongside the the world’s best technology in 3D design, video production and special effects.